List of the newly voted in 2018 Board of Directors

posted Feb 2, 2018, 9:45 AM by Communications Strathmore
2018 Strathmore HOA   
President Jim Droskinis
Treasurer Julie Spencer-Banks
Secretary Ashley Teffeau
VP of Grounds Elizabeth Webb
VP of Communications Jordan Hollingsworth
VP of Compliance James Scarborough
Board Member, at large Herb Hatlee